September 27, 2023
wards and areas in Mushin

wards and areas in Mushin

Spread the love

Mushin has a lot of wards. Do you want to know the wards/ areas in Mushin Local Government?

In this article, I will list all the wards/areas in Mushin.

See>>> Mushin Area/Postal Code

Areas/Wards in Mushin Local Government

  1. Alakara
  2. Babalosa
  3. Babalosa/idi-araba
  4. Idi-araba
  5. Idi-oro/odi-olowu
  6. Ilasamaja
  7. Ilupeju
  8. Ilupeju Industrial Estate
  9. Itire
  10. Kayode/fadeyi
  11. Mushin/atewolara
  12. Ojuwoye
  13. Olateju
  14. Papa-ajao

is ilupeju under mushin local government

Yes, Ilupeju is under mushin local government. It is the neatest area in Mushin.


Recommended>>> History of Mushin Local Government

Streets in Mushin Local Government

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *